Ponder

So as I was pondering these dreams that bubbled up. I remembered another dream of seduction. It was all black, there was no set. The only feature was a light cast that would move up and down a writhing figure.

I had another dream that I was at my work walking to my locker when someone handed me a $50 gift card for my work.

And in another, I was with my ex at her new mansion. Her new mansion was very similar to her current house. Brings to mind the lyric, here comes the new boss same as the old boss, but I digress. This new home was large and impressive. The odd fact was that every room that we explored she wore a new outfit.

~ by Aaron on December 28, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
