Zombies in the Mall

I was in a mall off Insurgentes near Bombilla Metrobus Station in D.F. The place had been overrun by zombies. There were few if any humans left down in the corner. I believe they were trying to hold themselves off in a bakery. I was on the 3rd floor while they were on the ground level. I tried to make it to them but was ambushed by a zombie hiding in a dark hallway. When I rounded the corner he saw me. He was faster than me but not fast enough to keep up. I ran up a random stairwell and it went straight up for what seemed like forever. The whole time the zombie could just about grab my shoulder from behind. When I got to the corner I saw a sign that said hide here. I jumped into the vent which was underneath the sign. The zombie was jettisoned out of the building while I was returned down to the 3rd floor. I kept luring zombies up the stairwell and getting rid of them.

~ by Aaron on November 17, 2009.

2 Responses to “Zombies in the Mall”

  1. […] although I have no idea if it was even visible considering how far south I am. Well I woke up to an odd dream about being chased by zombies. Lately the dreams I do remember have been weird. Spanish is hard. We are moving at a ridiculous […]

  2. […] although I have no idea if it was even visible considering how far south I am. Well I woke up to an odd dream about being chased by zombies. Lately the dreams I do remember have been weird. Spanish is hard. We are moving at a ridiculous […]

Leave a Reply

 
