Spanish

I am sitting in a high school classroom portable. The chairs are stiff and have many iron bars. I am trying to conjugate the word ‘blue’. I move onto many other Spanish words. I realize this is too difficult and toss the paper aside. The papers scatter briefly but land in one pile. I decide I should retry the assignment. The paper is gone. I search the classroom but it is nowhere to be found.

~ by Aaron on November 25, 2009.

One Response to “Spanish”

  1. […] 29, 2009 I had this funky Spanish dream. I am sitting in a high school classroom portable. The chairs are stiff and have many iron bars. I […]

Leave a Reply

 
