Backlog

Fab4

I had this dream while I was traveling. It was all in Spanish. I’m not sure if it were real Spanish or not however. Basically I was on a talkshow discussing this new cover band called the Fab 4 who does Beatles covers in Spanish. It was interesting.

Surf Movie

I had a dream that I was surfing with a friend I met in Peru. In this dream we decided to make a surf documentary. The waves were gorgeous and the weather cold and foggy.

Scuba

I dreamt I was scuba diving. I had just learned. All of a sudden my lungs started filling up with water. I was drowning.

Lez

I woke up in a world in which my girlfriend was a lesbian. We never dated and she never loved me. Instead she had been dating women her entire life and had great rapport with them and just wanted to get away from me.

Vommit

I was just vomiting and that was the entire dream.

Pregnancy

My good friend got his girlfriend got pregnant. They decided to keep it. I was shocked and trying to convince them not to. It was a shotgun wedding scenario.

~ by Aaron on June 4, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
